PRAESTA - Leaders in executive development

Germany
Print / PDF
Berlin - Head office
Französische Straße 12 10117 Berlin Germany Tel.: +49 (0) 30 20188341 Fax.: +49 (0) 30 20188575

Name Email Mobile
Martin Harder martin.harder@praesta.de +49 (0)177 634 56 73
Christiane Hotz-Firlus christiane.hotz-firlus@praesta.de +49 (0)171 2325824
Gabriele Siggelkow gabriele.siggelkow@praesta.de +49 (0)151 54793627
Düsseldorf
. . . . Tel.: +49 (0) 30 20188341 Fax.: +49 (0) 30 20188575

Name Email Mobile
Dr.-Ing.Jürgen C. Neumann juergen.neumann@praesta.de +49 (0)171 223 82 74
Frankfurt / Main
Taunustor 1 60310 Frankfurt / Main Germany Tel.: +49 (0)69 50 50 60 4-580 Fax.: +49 (0)69 50 50 60 4-150

Name Email Mobile
Dr. Friedrich Belle friedrich.belle@praesta.de +49 (0)160 846 40 69
Marion Michels marion.michels@praesta.de +49 (0)172 6922156
Hamburg
Neuer Wall 10 / Ecke Jungfernstieg 20354 Hamburg Germany Tel.: +49 (0) 40 822 15 3000

Name Email Mobile
Gerd Zwerner gerd.zwerner@praesta.de +49 (0)171 551 94 26
Zürich
Freiestrasse 17, 8032 Zürich Schweiz Tel.: +41 (0)44 260 28 28

Name Email Mobile
Christoph Epprecht christoph.epprecht@praesta.de +41 (0)79 414 91 41